Board of Supervisors of Elections


Members have an election term of two years. Current members term will expire in February of 2017. Current Members of the Mount Airy Election Board:

  • Bruce Walz - Chairman (January 2025)
  • Mark Moxley (January 2025)
  • Richard Swanson (January 2025)
  • Ann Marie Duckett - Alternate (January 2025)
There are currently no vacancies for this Board.

Click below to submit Feedback to the Board of Elections

Board of Elections Feedback
Man with his children at the voting booths.


The Board of Supervisors of Elections shall be in charge of the conduct of the citizens' meeting for nominations and all special and general elections in the Town. The Board may appoint clerks to assist it in any of its duties.